Carlie Sorosiak

Always, Clementine

Paperback

£7.99

A funny, wise and heartwarming story, with a truly one-of-a-kind hero, from the author of the highly-acclaimed I, Cosmo and My Life as a Cat.

Clementine is a genius. She can calculate pi to 69,689 places, remembers the exact moment she was born, and dreams in Latin.

She’s also a mouse. And when she escapes from the lab which has bred her, Clementine discovers that it’s not enough to be the smartest mouse in history if she wants to survive in the real world – especially while the scientists who kept her are trying to recover their prize specimen. So, together with her new human friends, Clementine must find a way to earn her freedom – for good.

In stock

SKU: 9781839941085 Categories: ,

Description

With beautiful writing and a truly wonderful hero who you’ll fall in love with from the first page, Always, Clementine is perfect for fans of Stuart LittleCharlotte’s WebFlora and Ulysses, and The Queen’s Gambit.

Additional information

Weight 290 g
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.8 cm
Author

Format

Publisher