Alice M. Ross

The Nowhere Thief

Paperback

£7.99

A mind-bending multiverse adventure about theft, family, and finding your home.

In stock

SKU: 9781839943768 Categories: ,

Description

Twelve-year-old Elsbeth has an extraordinary power: she can travel to parallel worlds and bring objects back with her. But as freak weather events become more frequent and a strange boy, Idris, starts to turn up everywhere she travels, she has to ask herself: does her gift come with a price?

Fans of Christopher Edge, Ross Welford, and Jessica Townsend will love this fast-paced story and mind-blowing plot! Perfect for readers aged 9 and up.

Additional information

Dimensions 19.2 × 12.8 cm
Author

Format

Publisher